:)
Saturday, October 27, 2012
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
THE TRANSPARENCY OF USA PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION 2012
~MOTHER HAD FINALLY SPILLED THE BEANS~
(FIRST VICTORY)
(SECOND ON WAY)
The untold secrets of our very own American Dream has finally exposed to the world by none other then our very own mama Jones! :p Our (American politics) have always been taken very seriously, specially by the senior citizen, although it doesn't directly impact or change who we are yet in somewhere its something we can't ignore and its something that (traditionally) can never be discussed even between the ideal spouses that votes for their favorite candidate. I know this clear cut; perhaps the advantage came from sharing a strong family bond with a family of (none color) that has generations of members who served in military, healthcare, and airline. And of course conservative and super rich at the same time as well. But does that make them Anti-American Dream? NOP! And do I and they vote just by looking at the candidates race, color, or gender? NOP! Till now, have opposition ever dared to break the system of American dream? Who knows but today that household wife said enough is enough and finally decided to open up what makes America strong and unique. Mother Jones had spilled the beans that's too bitter to handle. But I was aware of it,,,,,,,,,,,,,, If we can't reverse the time and be the prince and princess anymore; neither should the entire world turn backwards. This 47% of Mitt Romey's leaked video is a tragedy. His idea of 47% people who are not qualified to pay tax as a "loser, lazy, and unworthy" that doesn't interest his role of leadership is pity and childish. It not only lacked a basic intellectual but also a sense of understanding and caring towards his nation. Nation that holds a strong constitution and every inch of its laws are equally weighted to every citizen. Unless the IRS are just fooling themselves in the service. In times like this only if India's late Prime Minister Indra Gandhi should have founded a school only for aspiring politicians where they teach an art of politics. What she understood 6 decades back doesn't seem to be making sense to our aspiring president in candidate Mr. Romey although our nation was entirely ruled and build in that sense of governance for many centuries. The system of free speech and liberty thats absent in rest of the world. I guess some people only know how its like to be living in a world's most powerful nation but they have badly failed to understand the pillar of its strength. Although those 47% are not qualified to pay tax but I'm sure we can't live without them as well. From a retired officers to teachers without them today we wouldn't be where we are right now. Then, why degrade them? Their presence doesn't make any difference in our life just because they don't pay tax? Do we stop loving our elderly parents just because they stopped earning? Do we stop loving ourselves and others just because we aren't rich enough? Then why isolate such a subject? We vote for our favorite president depending on the issues and ideas that are close to our heart. Be it to bring justice to same sex marriages, to promote education, healthcare, or to reduce our income tax. Bottom line, in every task it requires our 100% effort to gain that victory. Nobody should cut 47% out of it no matter which shades or shape. After that unfortunate leaked video; it must be heartbreaking for former poor and conservative republicans to have such an unkind and insensitive candidate. But oh well, life goes on and there still is time. Perhaps this transparency of our presidential election 2012 could save many innocent voters from falling in drain. On that note, thank you to mother Jones for breaking her silent because I too have a mother who I deeply care about as much as any other children does and I'm sure none us would want to see the day when our government will refuse to care about the elderly citizen. As day pass, every trick of clock will bring us closer to that zone of 47% at some point in life so be alert! Peace out!
Sunday, September 16, 2012
Saturday, September 1, 2012
~Jewel Thief~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~if only we could be child forever~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
While growing up in boarding school in northern India I was very fortunate enough to get enrolled in Tibetan School that is now powered by His Holiness the Dalai Lama's government in exile. Being a second generation in exile, preserving our culture and linguistic was perhaps first priority of most Tibetan parents. Every parents would dream or die to put their children in any of Tibetan schools in India but sadly all the seats were reserved just for the Tibetans from Tibet who escape their mother land just to nestle under His Holiness the Dalai Lama with great devotion although they have not once met or seen him till they will successfully reach India. So, I was more than lucky to get admitted there. All thanks to my uncle who once served in government in exile. Not just that, I was also very lucky to have my dorm/hostel right next to my school as well. I know that many people had to travel miles and miles to reach school every day since their dorm was all the way up in the hills of Mussoorie library. Also, the warden of my hostel too was a well known folks of my family members, so they were always nice to me. We address them as Pala and Amala who's married to each other with four children. While growing up I used to adore Pala since he's got killer sense of humor and extremely well educated. He's excellent in Hindi, english, and tibetan literature. So prior to my exam he had always been our best last minute rescue. In my entire life in boarding school, Pala had never once scold us or had ever seen him angry. I had always seen him living life to the fullest. Although I had seen him getting drunk countless times but he would never lose himself in front of us. And he always had great stories to share about his college days, having an indian girlfriends, etc, etc. lol He used to be perfect entertainer to us girls. Every single time he has something funny to say; he can never be serious. All his speeches were delivered in a great sense of humor and we used to cover our mouth and giggle behind him 24/7. He even nick named every single girls in hostel. Whenever I go home for vacation, I share countless jokes about our pala to my family members since they know each other so well. My folks would just listen and would never reciprocate anything post my stories. But one fine day it all changed as I was growing up in USA. As I was reminiscing tales of our pala and amala to my mom with great admiration even after all these years in US and one day she shocked me with her reciprocate. I came to know about our pala and amala's roots and my mother had told me there's nothing special and likable about about such a people. I learned that in our society people look down on their family since the elder brother of our pala had killed and robbed people in past, on their way to exile in early 1950s. Pala's elder brother too was married to his wife as well. And I learned that his elder brother had smuggled many antique status from the temples in Tibet and sold it in Nepal. With such a reputation and virtue, right there and than, everything changed. All my respect and admiration to our Pala went in drain. Right now both Pala and Amala had been retired and living in a humble government home in Dehradun and have not seen their children for more then a decade. His eldest son is always drunk in New York and the last time when I visited them in India, Amala was in such a bad condition that none of her children seem to have time for her to even make decent denture. It was so sad to see her with edentulous mouth and couldn't even walk properly in an age where some people still manage to work and play golf. After seeing all these, I felt cheated in my childhood. I don't know if my mother should have ever spoke truth to me or if it was best to keep me in blindfolded forever and remain naive to the reality behind my temporary pleasure. I really don't know what could have been best besides my own judgement behind the truth. After all, who would still admire thief and criminals who had easily gotten away in their life???????????? Although, with KILLER sense of humor!Saturday, August 25, 2012
An Internet Accident With FastAndFurious Ignorants
Picture: World most beautiful and oldest prostitute of Vishali; Amrapali offering mangos to Lord Buddha while delegating him an invitation to her resident for a Dharma teaching and became the first ever nun in history of Buddha Dharma<3
It has been more than a decade since the first time I watched this film called "THE FASSSSST&FURIOUS." I think I was around 14 years old and loved it. The movie endorsees a young, vibrant, and reckless youths who knows nothing about the outside world besides car racing with their school and gang mates. During those years, car race on highway was very common with my Tibetan friends, that too with extremely expensive hot wheels like Escalades, Infinite, Lincoln, BMWs, and etc as well. I even managed to watch all the other parts of this film as well. And just last week I discovered that Vin Diesel is going to release its franchise back again. The man that almost every single girl my age went mad crazy over him while growing up; so why not come up with a new avatar and make millions and millions out of it again and again. Since we live in an age where everything sales. From naked models to poor writers; everything is sold out. And by now this should be clear cut and NO! They don't do it the old fashion ways by (exchanging bag full of cashes) anymore; must say that's rather too innocent to picture. Seriously, nobody does things that way anymore. I mean people have become extremely smart, confident, mature, and professional that they can hundred percent guarantee "AESTHETIC" in any nasty jobs. Even better and sexier than what the silicon valley promises and the reward too comes in holiday packages along with the monthly salary. And if the "catch" comes with some sense of humor even better to get away from all the guilt trip as well. I must say this practice is pretty healthy and should be something that mentally needs to be legalize; the sooner the better. Just as how legalizing prostitution in the nation can eliminate the risk of innocence in danger. The only difference is something that's "NOT VISIBLE" which lies in our taste and blood that we prefer and tend to like it. I mean I love all these franchise films like Fast And Furious, 007, Mission Impossible, Bourn Legacy, Twilight, Harry Potter, Star War, etc and they make humongous money out of it as well. But of course we can't compare this level of interest with wanting to sleep with an "prostitute or be the victim and suck banana professionally and passionately in the world of Sunny Leone institute or any other news room/ agents" although they all leads to money making business. I guess to each has their own right and freedom of expression. I mean what would a bagger know about a life of a Goutama Buddha??????? NOTHING/COMPLETE CLUELESS! Or else, he won't be bagger at first place, no? So, some things happened for a reason and it will take many lifetime for them to understand or even realize its essence of truth. To a thief, it will be a fool to trust even a single person in this world. So the best is let them be in their own lowly and lonely position; be it a sold out product or the curiosity in mars. Every one has right to the freedom of expression! We can't change our taste or auto-visible our state of awareness and knowledge to the less fortunate just like that because that too has a price tag on it. And if you're too poor to buy a meal for your spiritual teacher/guru than sorry that's not my problem! All I can say is you should think long and hard before you attend one of those expensive Metallica concert or while buying a single ticket of Fast And Furious because ignorant is a mother of an asshole and baggers. So choice is yours~ and choose your path wisely~
PEACE OUT~
It has been more than a decade since the first time I watched this film called "THE FASSSSST&FURIOUS." I think I was around 14 years old and loved it. The movie endorsees a young, vibrant, and reckless youths who knows nothing about the outside world besides car racing with their school and gang mates. During those years, car race on highway was very common with my Tibetan friends, that too with extremely expensive hot wheels like Escalades, Infinite, Lincoln, BMWs, and etc as well. I even managed to watch all the other parts of this film as well. And just last week I discovered that Vin Diesel is going to release its franchise back again. The man that almost every single girl my age went mad crazy over him while growing up; so why not come up with a new avatar and make millions and millions out of it again and again. Since we live in an age where everything sales. From naked models to poor writers; everything is sold out. And by now this should be clear cut and NO! They don't do it the old fashion ways by (exchanging bag full of cashes) anymore; must say that's rather too innocent to picture. Seriously, nobody does things that way anymore. I mean people have become extremely smart, confident, mature, and professional that they can hundred percent guarantee "AESTHETIC" in any nasty jobs. Even better and sexier than what the silicon valley promises and the reward too comes in holiday packages along with the monthly salary. And if the "catch" comes with some sense of humor even better to get away from all the guilt trip as well. I must say this practice is pretty healthy and should be something that mentally needs to be legalize; the sooner the better. Just as how legalizing prostitution in the nation can eliminate the risk of innocence in danger. The only difference is something that's "NOT VISIBLE" which lies in our taste and blood that we prefer and tend to like it. I mean I love all these franchise films like Fast And Furious, 007, Mission Impossible, Bourn Legacy, Twilight, Harry Potter, Star War, etc and they make humongous money out of it as well. But of course we can't compare this level of interest with wanting to sleep with an "prostitute or be the victim and suck banana professionally and passionately in the world of Sunny Leone institute or any other news room/ agents" although they all leads to money making business. I guess to each has their own right and freedom of expression. I mean what would a bagger know about a life of a Goutama Buddha??????? NOTHING/COMPLETE CLUELESS! Or else, he won't be bagger at first place, no? So, some things happened for a reason and it will take many lifetime for them to understand or even realize its essence of truth. To a thief, it will be a fool to trust even a single person in this world. So the best is let them be in their own lowly and lonely position; be it a sold out product or the curiosity in mars. Every one has right to the freedom of expression! We can't change our taste or auto-visible our state of awareness and knowledge to the less fortunate just like that because that too has a price tag on it. And if you're too poor to buy a meal for your spiritual teacher/guru than sorry that's not my problem! All I can say is you should think long and hard before you attend one of those expensive Metallica concert or while buying a single ticket of Fast And Furious because ignorant is a mother of an asshole and baggers. So choice is yours~ and choose your path wisely~
PEACE OUT~
Monday, August 20, 2012
RE: CHECK PLEASE (AN ART OF DATING)
Hello Readers,
I don't know who you guys are since you guys never left any comments but I do at least know your location. Any way, today I'm here to talk about an art of dating. The things that I usually, in fact many times talk with my sister and cousin sisters, and laugh out laugh because we all get along so well. But today I have decided to write it in my blog and spill the beans (secrets) because I have observed many young girls are interest in this much needed social life. And most of time they seem to be very disappointed with the bitter facts that they learn of the other person (him/her) and I don't blame them. Personally, I have gone on traditional-date with only two different men in my life. Of these two, one happened to be the love of my life from whom I had mastered not just the rules and law of dating game but also an ABC of life. AND THANK GOD! I WENT ON DATE WITH HIM!!!! The second one, I met last year and was perhaps the best self learned experience. But the question lies in is dating important? If so, then does it matter who pays the bill? If so, then what are some of the pros and cons? Yes, it is important to date but nobody should ever get intimidate and let their life control by this badly over and underestimated term "dating" because at the end one should always keep in mind that the core purpose of date is just to have blast with an opposite sex. And that joy (blast) could be anything; depending on your purpose "why Am I here"? When I was in High School many guys asked me out but I have always rejected them because all my guy friends were back in India and I have always doubt the intension/purpose of these boys who wants to take me out for date so I have decided to play it safe and rejected nicely. But in college things change, one must be abnormal not to have any interest in an opposite sex, specially in their prime time. This is physically and mentally acceptable! After my countless date with the love of my life; it took us THREE years to officially committed to each other & be able to hold each others hand for the first time and he had badly pampered me like a QUEEN.
But have I followed all the rules right?
NOP!
Was I always perfect?
NOP!
And did that made him love me less?
NOP!
Did that gave him right to mistreat me?
NOP!
PURPOSE OF DATING
Bottom line: Being a gentlemen and lady lies in our gene NOT our financial status and nothing can change that but sadly not everybody can be same and that's the beauty of "dating." We go on date with opposite sex just to eliminate our curiosity and gain some bonding. It is our birth right to learn how to dine and speak with an opposite sex and its (FUN) specially, when we actually "like" the person. Simply, this is what the purpose of "DATE" should be; unless you are a slut and only date rich men to hit his JACKPOT!CHECK PLEASE
Personally, I had never gone on date with someone where I end up not liking the person or had any experience with myself having to pay for the bill. HAHAHAHA Specially, when I had only gone on date with two different men in my lifetime. Somehow, I always have this strong instinct where I can naturally differentiate an asshole and gentlemen when being asked out at first place. Although that puts great restriction to my dating opportunities. :D But, in a group of people I did observed this awful and turn off behavior where men run away from bills and its pretty disgusting. I don't think I can ever live happily with a man who will refused to show off his self worth! On the other hand, the love of my life had revealed to me that he would respect the women better if they at least (try) to pay for their own meal and drinks and definitely sets better impression (just an opinion). Which completely make sense; after all that's what our parents taught us as well. And luckily both my date had been well worth it. My men were honest and gentlemen although in different situation and financial circumstance. Yet, both holds strong dignity, pride, and loved me without any doubt!PROS AND CONS OF AN ART OF DATING
My mother had tried many times to hook me up with these "oh he is such a nice boy types" but I had happily kicked hard on their ass and refused to even have a cup of tea with them. Perhaps, for that I had earned a tittle of "rage daughter" in my mom's eyes but one thing for sure I'm glad I've managed to save myself from having a dull and style-less/boring life. Last year, my mother tried to hook me up with this very wealthy men not because his fortune but because of his capability but with couple phone calls I had learned his selfish purpose and never gave him chance to have a cup of tea or dream of me as his future servant. Which later lead him to phone stalk me and I had happily refused to pick up! Someone said it right, respect and listen to your parents but never let them rule your life. I have learned this lesson three years ago when I was in my early 20s and was an inch away from being officially married. The only thing that was left was to legalize our wedlock to the court. The man that I have known since my childhood and the man everybody loves. My friends, my family, my mother to be specific except for my aunt with whom I get along super well. Although, as an adult I have only met him not more than two weeks in my lifetime, that too without a single date. I have no option to judge his adult behaviors and habit, all thanks to my family members who believed in no decent women should remain single after 25. But thankfully, I was brave enough to save myself from becoming another satyamev jayate victim. As time passed, although not on fancy date or couple cocktails but I have learned my would be husband has very little interest in the teachings of dharma and macho interest in expensive things and definitely doesn't believe in KARMA or REBIRTH. Although he is from India yet he only wears clothes from ZARA, the store I have never once shopped in my lifetime. There's this truth about Americans that no matter what every young and sophisticate American boys can't live without A. Sports, B. Roman Pantheon and C. Warner Bros. films; which sounds pretty normal and fun grown up to me and I'm sure it applies same to anybody from India as well, in their own version of sports, ancient mythological fantasy or every other Yash Chopra romantic films. But sadly, I had failed to see any of these interest in my would be hubby apart from updating every new Apple Iphone, clothes from ZARA with zero accomplishment. I have learned all that over the phone just within a couple of months and sadly I had no choice but to call it off; at that point I would not be surprise if someday he make me pay for the bills if we ever go on date. It was like I go to bed dreaming of romancing with him but I always wake up to an ugly reality instead and gets to be extremely turn off every day. Honestly speaking, although I have only gone on two traditional dates, (without including all those online-fake-time pass-romeo) but I must say I have owed a lot to my phone, hahaha the phone that has successfully revealed the worst of my aspiring future husbands. These are some of the advantages you gain from an art of dating if you know where you stand and have full confident in yourself no matter what. Sadly, many women are mislead by the term "date" and often, they go on date just find their Mr. Right. Perhaps that's when the confusion of "who should pay for check and all that issues might rise." Because sadly, they are: A. Too naive, B. Badly brainwashed by their ambitious friends, or C. Didn't had great time. This applies same to both male and female.THE KEY TO DATING GAME
I happened to be on those two dates because A. I met both of them at the party, B. They both equally liked me as well, C. I had great time with both of them, D. We had rocking chemistry, E. I dated them in a gap of complete different period, F. My mother was anti-cross culture, G. We didn't owe each other anything, H. I still have my self respect, I. Life goes on!!!!!!!!Happiness can't be measured by money or checks; but it can be measured by the moment we breath in. I know many girlfriends who only go out in the hope to meet men just for his fortune and many a times they are awesome actors/gamblers; when the reality hits them their relationship always goes in drain with bundle of children from different men so watch out to all the decent boys and girls. Never be brainwashed by losers.
PS. People need to stop harassing the "TheRealMadrasan" because she rocks and I'm so happy that she goes out on date and living it up! If only I could have gone to many dates perhaps I would had never made that one mistake of tying the knot with that one guy with whom I had never gone out. :-)
PEACE!
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
London Olympic 2012
Her majesty had agreed to be 2012 Bond Girl and put on a shinny pink frock just for Danny Boyle.
~ Our team USA opening ceremony parade~
{MUHAMMAD ALI- THE GLOBAL PRIDE OF SPORTS}
{EXTREMELY ATTRACTIVE AND IMPRESSIVE TEAM USA SWIMMERS}
{RYAN LOCHTE AND MICHAEL PHELPS GOLD AND SILVER MEDAL VICTORY}
{TEAM USA FINAL MEN'S 4X100M MEDLEY RELAY}
{TEAM USA VICTORY}
{NATHAN ADRIAN SURPRISE VICTORY} cute smile<3
"CALL ME MAY BE" BY OLYMPIC 2012 USA SWIMMERS.
{HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO RYAN LOCHTE POST HIS FINAL RACE @ NBC TODAY'S SHOW}
{Yayyyyy! TEAM GB SPEED CYCLING VICTORY! PRICELESS MOMENT}
STAY TUNE MORE TO COME.........................................
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


























